While we are sad to see our users go, there are of course instances where deleting your account becomes a necessity, i.e. when shutting down a business.

Therefore, we made it easy to delete your own profile and organisation's account

Removing a personal account

To remove your user account, navigate to your personal settings by clicking on "Manage profile".

screenshot showing how to remove account

Then select "Delete account" in the Danger zone.

screenshot showing the delete account button

Removing an organisation's account or a company from Airbank

To remove your organisation from Airbank, navigate to the company's settings and select the trash symbol.

screenshot showing how to remove an organization within the workspaces tab

Please keep in mind: Deleting your company will also revoke all bank connection authorizations!

Did this answer your question?